Latest Products http://www.sanceracoat.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 15:40:35 +0530 en-us http://www.sanceracoat.in Industrial Coatings http://www.sanceracoat.in/industrial-coatings.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/industrial-coatings.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Industrial Coatings, to protect surfaces for moisture, acid, abrasions and vagaries of nature. We are based in Maharashtra, India. Refractory Coatings http://www.sanceracoat.in/refractory-coatings.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/refractory-coatings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a professional exporter and supplier of quality Refractory Coatings, based in Maharashtra, India. The premium quality refractory coatings we offer are widely used to add strength and durability to refractories. Brushable Ceramic Coatings http://www.sanceracoat.in/brushable-ceramic-coatings.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/brushable-ceramic-coatings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are one of the foremost exporters and suppliers of Brushable Ceramic Coatings which help protecting the surfaces they are used on from abrasions, moisture and corrosion and keep it looking neat and clean. Abrasion Resistant Coatings http://www.sanceracoat.in/abrasion-resistant-coatings.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/abrasion-resistant-coatings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Abrasion Resistant Coatings we offer are widely used industrial coatings on steel and tool steel components to ensure their friction free performance. Our abrasion resistant coatings are known for their quality and strength. Corrosion Resistant Coatings http://www.sanceracoat.in/corrosion-resistant-coatings.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/corrosion-resistant-coatings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of epoxy based Corrosion Resistant Coatings for a variety of applications. The corrosion resistant coatings we offer, work by ensuring that they have 0% porosity and do not absorb any atmospheric moisture etc. Chemical Resistant Coatings http://www.sanceracoat.in/chemical-resistant-coatings.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/chemical-resistant-coatings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a widely respected exporter and supplier of Chemical Resistant Coatings, based in Maharashtra, India. We offer these chemical resistant coatings, which are suitable for use in Industrial laboratories, industrial equipment etc. Marine Coatings http://www.sanceracoat.in/marine-coatings.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/marine-coatings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are a prominent supplier and exporter of Marine Coatings. We offer protective marine coatings that can be used for boats, ships, your marine equipment and other surfaces etc. Antifouling Coatings http://www.sanceracoat.in/antifouling-coatings.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/antifouling-coatings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Antifouling Coatings or biomimetic coatings which are used widely as a protective coatings for water vessels to control the growth of aquatic organisms, algae and fungi on the hull or external surface of the vessels etc. Foundry Coatings http://www.sanceracoat.in/foundry-coatings.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/foundry-coatings.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Foundry Coatings help in getting smooth and fault free castings, which adds to the quality of all finished products. The foundry coatings we offer are castings, which are applied using a brush or swab. Adhesive Cement http://www.sanceracoat.in/adhesive-cement.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/adhesive-cement.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer varieties of Adhesive Cement extensively used in construction of heavy traffic paths to enhance sturdiness and durability. The adhesive cement we offer is known for is quality flexibility and durability. High Alumina Adhesive Cement http://www.sanceracoat.in/high-alumina-adhesive-cement.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/high-alumina-adhesive-cement.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are established as a reliable supplier and exporter of High Alumina Adhesive Cement. Made from premium quality material the high alumina adhesive cement we offer is known for its strength and performance. Ceramic Adhesive Cement http://www.sanceracoat.in/ceramic-adhesive-cement.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/ceramic-adhesive-cement.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ceramic Adhesive Cement is an inorganic adhesive cement known for its strength, resistance and high tensile. Commonly used in resistors, refractories and circuit breakers etc. Epoxy Adhesives http://www.sanceracoat.in/epoxy-adhesives.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/epoxy-adhesives.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a niche for ourselves as a premium supplier and exporter of Epoxy Adhesives, based in Maharashtra, India. These Epoxy Adhesives that we offer are of premium quality and can be effectively used for industrial, commercial and household applications. These long lasting epoxy adhesives can join together two absolutely different materials across any surfaces.  We offer these epoxy adhesives at competitive market rates. Epoxy And Polyurethane Flooring http://www.sanceracoat.in/epoxy-and-polyurethane-flooring.htm http://www.sanceracoat.in/epoxy-and-polyurethane-flooring.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Polyurethane and Epoxy floorings, which have extensive use in industrial floors. These Epoxy And Polyurethane Flooring we offer are anti-skid, acid resistant and very durable. These floorings can be used as safety floorings across all industries. Based in Maharashtra, India, we have established a reputation for ourselves as quality suppliers and exporter of Epoxy and Polyurethane floorings.